Trendy Toddler Tuesday – ROAR

Posted on March 20, 2012

8


Today for the first time we are joining in with Trendy Toddler Tuesday hosted by Very Busy Mama. I have been following this for a number of weeks and always love to see the different outfits, there are so many amazing clothes available & its great to see how everyone styles them.

Most of the clothes my children wear are from my company, KyNa Boutique. But I also mix & match with high street & designer with the odd piece of vintage thrown in for good measure.

So here is my pic of Nate this week, he quite likes posing for the camera, can you tell??

Top: Ava and Luc T-Rex from KyNa Boutique
Jeans: Next
Shoes: Crocs (in his hand not on his feet!)

So what are your thoughts? do you like??
Why not check out the Trendy Toddlers over at Very Busy Mama, just click the badge below.
Photobucket

Posted in: Trendy Toddler