35 at 35….

Posted on March 26, 2012

2


Ok so I passed the 30 milestone (I know I still look like a teenager, right?) and looking back I feel like i’ve kind of wasted some of my life, there is so much I want to do and see.

I decided to create some goals to work towards before I hit my next milestone, so i’ve come up with my own 35 at 35 list.

Some of them are bigger than others, some achievable and others maybe not.

So here they are:

1. Have another baby

2. Do more charity work for Bliss

3. Start running regularly

4. See the Panda’s at Edinburgh zoo

5. Re-decorate the house

6. Go back to New York

7. Set up my own blog (Ok, but this was there before I set this blog up!)

8. Have a vegetable patch in the back garden

9. Go to the Warner Bros studio tour (Harry Potter)

10. Grow a sunflower without killing it!

11. Read all the Roald Dahl books to K

12. Visit London zoo with the boys

13. Spend a night at The Mandarin Oriental (in any country will do)

14. To own a pair of Louboutins

15. Collect more vintage pieces

16. Spend more time with my friends

17. Buy a London bolt hole (ok by 35 might be pushing it)

18. Read more books

19. To take my parents away

20. Visit Los Angeles

21. To make my husband smile at least once a day

22. Have regular facials

23. Expand my handbag collection

24. Stop worrying about what people think of me, I’m me!

25. Go back to Disney

26. Have afternoon tea at The Ritz

27. Stop being a snob

28. Holiday in the Maldives

29. Go to London fashion week

30. Take the children to Lapland

31. Have more confidence in myself

32. Move house

33. Design my own range of children’s clothes

34. Make time for ‘me’

35. To be a successful business woman

So there it is, when (and if) each one gets completed I will write a post and link it back to this page.

Bring it on!

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: 35 at 35..., My life