Trendy Toddler Tuesday – Its a rocking kinda day

Posted on June 12, 2012

2


Its Tuesday again so time to share Nate’s outfit 🙂  ooh how I love this time of the week.

Since the sun has stopped shining, and it started raining by the bucket load, we havn’t been able to be out and about as much as I would have liked and when we have all Nate’s fab outfits have been covered by a coat!

This picture was taken when he had some friends over to play in the house – he had his rocking horse out which has to be his favourite toy at the moment.

This is one of my favourite tops – I love the bright colours and its unique design.

Top: Liandlo from KyNa Boutique
Jeans: Next

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself.

As usual I’m linking up with Very Busy Mama and all the other Trendy Toddlers
Photobucket

Posted in: Trendy Toddler