Trendy Toddler Tuesday – Its Sale time!

Posted on June 19, 2012

2


This week its Trendy Toddler with a twist. As the sun shines and the temperatures begin to rise (Please!!!!) It signals the start of the fashion sale time.

So I thought I would share with you all my best pics from this seasons sale, and also a chance to grab some of the outfits the little man has been wearing at great prices!

This is also my opportunity to feature some girls clothes!!! YES!!!

(Was £15.99 ) £14.00

Fantastic, bright and unisex!

(Was £19.99) £14.99

If I had a little girl she would so be wearing funky bright dresses – this one is from Liandlo.

(Was £15.99) £11.00

How sweet is this? If only they did bigger sizes.

(Was £15.99) Now £11.00

Great T shirt with attitude!

And if your looking for some great footwear check out these!

(Was £38.00) Now £30.00 (also available in pink)

(Was £16.99) £10.99

All clothing featured is from KyNa Boutiqe and all footwear is from Little Stomper. 

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself.

Why not check out the other Trendy Toddlers over at Very Busy Mama 

Photobucket

Posted in: Trendy Toddler