Trendy Toddler Tuesday – Winter already!

Posted on July 10, 2012

6


I must apologize, It has been a few weeks since I have taken part in Trendy Toddler. Life just seems to be getting in the way of blogging at the moment.

The whole being pregnant whilst running a business and looking after two young children has really taken its toll!

I’m afraid I don’t have any cute pictures of the little man in his favourite outfit to share this week either, but I promise normal service will resume next week.

Instead I’m going to share whats been keeping me busy, AW12 collections. I know its still supposed to be summer so seems strange to start looking at winter clothes, but the first of our collection hit the website this week.

This is from a new brand called Indikidual and is her first collection, which has really caused a storm in the kids fashion world.

Unisex leggings

Boris Knitted Hat

You can see the rest of the Indikidual range here 

And these are from a great brand called Baberoo

Giraffe tights

Also available in Zebra and Tiger print here 

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself.

I would also just like to say thank you to Mum of three boys for hosting the linky while very busy mama is away, please pop over to her blog and have a look at the others taking part.

Photobucket

Posted in: Trendy Toddler