What I Wore Wednesday – Bump Style

Posted on July 11, 2012

4


The last week has been a little bit frantic to say the least, with the end of school term fast approaching and the numerous parent events that I “must” attend, along with the normal toddler groups for child 2, running and promoting a business and attending ante-natal check ups, its fair to say that my blog has suffered and I haven’t been able to share as much as I wanted to.

So here is this weeks outfit, a perfect fit for dashing around!

Top and Trousers both from Topshop Maternity collection

Skin by Finsk shoes from Pop The Fashion Store

I love this outfit, the jeans are fantastic and really hide my huge bump, which seems to have doubled in size in the last week, and the shoes, OMG the shoes. I love these, they are so comfortable and still cool. 🙂

The shoes are from my good friend @KaisaLarkas  shop Pop The Fashion Store . She has been telling me about how comfy the Finsk shoes are for weeks so when it became time for me to hang up the heels for a while there was no question about what I was going to have. I now think everyone should own at least one pair just so that you can compare with a ‘normal’ shoe – I’m sure you wont be disappointed.

Don’t forget to head over to Transatlantic Blonde to check out all the other outfits.

Posted in: My Style