Pregnancy Diary 19 weeks

Posted on July 20, 2012

0


I’m officially rubbish at bump photos, sorry, I just don’t seem to have any time at the moment.

I’m now 19 weeks, almost half way.

Since last weeks post here  Ive been feeling a bit better. The whole pregnancy still feels strange but I’ve decided to embrace it!

I’ve put half a stone on, and seem to have a very sweet tooth at the moment. But as I’m almost half way through I’m not to concerned with the amount of weight gain.

The boys are also more aware, Kyle is old enough to understand, however Nate not so much. He knows their is a baby in mummy’s belly but still looks hurt when I stop him from body slamming me.

AND, this time next week I will know what sex my baby is.    Can’t wait!

 

 

Posted in: Pregnancy Diary