Trendy Toddler Tuesday – Christening :)

Posted on July 24, 2012

6


Sunday was the little mans Christening.  The sun was shining and we had a glorious day.

It all started a little stressful though with Nate tripping over in the kitchen and hitting his face, (I have a hard tiled floor) which resulted in a bloody lip & us being stylishly late to the church!.

But after that it was all fantastic!

I am rather rubbish at taking pictures at events like these, I kind of get all wrapped up in the day and the socializing but I do have a couple to share with you.

Nate posing before his fall. Rocking his Indikidual Hopson Chinos.

Shirt: Tesco
Waistcoat: Present from a friend
Trousers: Indikidual Hopson Chino’s from KyNa Boutique
Shoes: Converse

A quick snap at the font of  my little family

Stuart Little inspired cake.

Do’t forget to head on over to Medicated Follower of Fashion who is hosting this weeks linky to check out the other toddler outfits.

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself.

Photobucket

