Trendy Toddler Tuesday – Tights!

Posted on September 4, 2012

5


The school holidays are almost over, and as much as I have enjoyed spending time with both boys, they sure have eaten up all my time. Something had to take a back seat… Hopefully now I will have a bit of routine back and be able to keep up with both My business and the blog.

Anyway that’s enough rambling on from me – this weeks trendy toddler.

This week Nate is rocking a cool outfit, I like him to look different from the crowd and very rarely shop on the high street.

And have you seen his tights! they are from Slugs and Snails and are great for little boys.

Top: Indikidual from KyNa Boutique
Tights: Out of this world from Slugs and Snails 
Shoes: London Boot from Livie and Luca 

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself.

Don’t forget to check out the other outfits over at Very Busy Mama

Photobucket

Posted in: Trendy Toddler