Warner Bros Studios – Harry Potter tour

Posted on September 10, 2012

0


For the last week of the school holidays we travelled down to the Warner Bros Studios for the Harry Potter tour.

This was as much a treat for me as it was for Kyle 🙂 I am a big Harry Potter fan and its no secret that Kyle only really likes him because they became our favourite book to share.  He hasn’t seen all the films yet as I felt the last couple were maybe a bit dark for him.

I have to say we had a fantastic day, Nate really enjoyed it to and was dancing along to the music when the tour was being introduced.

The highlight of the day had to be Kyle flying a broomstick, he really enjoyed it and made me chuckle watching him concentrate so hard.

Kyle knocking on Harry Potters door 🙂

On the night bus

Hagrid’s bike.

I took loads of photo’s but don’t want to spoil it for anyone who is planning to go, so above is just a snippit of what you can enjoy.

If your a Harry Potter fan then it is worth a visit, but be warned all the extras are expensive, so make sure you have some spending money to.

Posted in: My life