Trendy Toddler Tuesday: Livie & Luca

Posted on October 16, 2012

5


Before I start I just want to mention this is NOT a sponsored post,  I totally adore these shoes and wanted to share with you all so you can break free from the same old designs on the high street.

I found these shoes after reading about them on Charlotte’s blog, (If you don’t already you should, it is fantastic)

Anyway, I’ve never really been a fan of the high street, everything is pretty much the same and I like the kids to stand out from the crowd. Until recently they rocked almost every outfit with a pair of converse but then Livie&Luca saved the day! AND they have shoes to fit from baby to youth! bonus.

This was our first pair, which we totally fell in love with. The leather is so soft and N looked great in them!

Don’t you think?….

So when the new season collection came out it was a given that we would have another pair. I was pretty spoilt for choice. I decided on the Metric for N

AND  the Rex for K.

K loves these boots and wears them with everything! as does N, he has even been know to wear them with nothing!

So if you want funky footwear for your kids then Livie & Luca is the place to go!

Todays outfits

Shoes: Livie & Luca
Tights: Slugs & Snails
Tops: KyNa Boutique

Disclosure: KyNa Boutique is a company owned by myself. 

So you want to see what the other kids are wearing? Head over to Medicated Follower of Fashion for more great outfits!

Badge for TTT, Badge

Posted in: Trendy Toddler