Anger

Posted on March 12, 2013

17


I don’t know whats the matter with me at the moment, I seem to be angry at everything. I have no patience, I’m not me.

The smallest things set me off, I suppose it doesn’t help that I’m tired, and then I feel guilty for getting angry.

I’m angry that Hugo was so poorly.

I’m angry that I missed the whole newborn stage with my baby.

I’m angry that Hugo can’t “mix” with other children yet.

I’m angry that I had all the heartache of Kyle being premature in the past, I’m not a bad person, I don’t deserve to go through the heartache and worry again.

I’m angry that people feel the need to criticise each other, why can’t we be more supportive of each other.

I needed to get that off my chest!

I’m not sure if this is PND or just a normal reaction to the last few weeks.

I’m not the self pity type so its making me angry and frustrated that I feel like this.

arghhhhhhh!

Posted in: My life