Me

Posted on March 24, 2013

2


Its been a week since I posted this Anger and since then I’ve been to see the Dr.

The Dr was lovely, (she has been the family Dr for some time) and was happy to see me. She sat and listened to everything and let me get all my feelings and hurt off my chest.

She was trying her hardest not to cry with me.

We discussed PND and decided that it might be the start, especially as I had it with the other two.  However she also felt that my feelings were a normal reaction to the events of the last 3 months.

We decided on treatment together and I feel happy that I spoke to someone and got it off my chest.

I have to admit that since going I have felt better, I think I had been letting everything build up and needed a release.

Fingers crossed it continues.

 

Posted in: My life