I am me!

Posted on April 13, 2013

8


I was reading a post on Three Years and Home and it really got me , this lady has really hit the nail on the head. We are all so much more than just a mama!

So this is me!

I am : Wife, Mother, Sister, Auntie, Friend, Business woman, Entrepreneur, Fashion lover, Marc Jacobs addict, A shoulder to cry on, A listener, Happy, Emotional, Crazy, Fun, Messy, Honest, Thoughtful, Vain, Nervous, Never happy, Worrier.

I Love : My Husband, My Boys, Seeing that first smile in the morning, The good Wife, Sophie Kinsella, New York, Autumn, Vodka, Nando’s HOT chicken salad, Having my hair done, A good gossip with the girls, Christmas time, making people happy, Lemon Drizzle Cake, Tea, Sleep.

I Dislike: Sushi (well all fish), Cold Sauces, Jessi J, Chavs, Ignorant people, Spiders, Ducks, Horror films, Kids character clothing, Primark, Polyester, Ben 10, Shipping costs, Top shop, my jelly belly.

I am me! Much much more than just a mum 🙂

 

I am me
Posted in: My life, My Style