I’m going to BritMums Live :)

Posted on May 18, 2013

6


In a few weeks I will be going to BritMums live so am joining in with their linky to introduce myself to all you lovelies.

This is me …..

me & mum 2

and my mum 🙂 with a BIG pitcher of mojito – see how it makes us smile!

Name: Jenny
Blog : Confessions of a Mumpreneur and KyNa Boutique
Twitter ID: @JennyMortimer1  and @KyNaBoutique
Height: 5ft 1
Hair: Some shade of Brown
Eyes: Blue
Is this your first blogging conference: No, I attended CybHer last year.
Are you attending both days? Yes, two days away from the children! bring it on.
What are you most looking forward to about BritMums Live 2013: Meeting lots of people I have been speaking to for the past year, catching up with old friends and making new ones.
What are you wearing?  I have no idea, skinny jeans & something.
What do you hope to gain from BritMums Live 2013?  Im hoping to pick up a few tips from the workshops.
Tell us one thing that not everyone knows about you: I can fit a cig packet in my mouth sideways (Big mouth, ha!) Although I’ve not tried this for many years.

Looking forward to meeting you all – come and say Hi 🙂

 

Posted in: My life