Hugo at 5 months.

Posted on May 29, 2013

3


Well what a journey we have had!

I never quite thought we would make it this far during those early days when my brave little man was fighting Septacemia.

Here we are and H is doing fantastic. We are still waiting for a consultant app for his Renal Reflux, but I have spoke to the consultant and they aren’t concerned about him.

To see him now you wouldn’t believe he was the same poorly boy.

He roll’s all over the place and is eager to get to something once he sets his eyes on it. He is a happy, smiling little boy.

He can now sit up by himself and we started weaning at 4 months due to his size and hunger. He is on the 91st centile for both weight and height.

So here he is my beautiful big brave boy …..

hugo

 

Hugo 2

 

hugo 3

 

and THANKYOU to each and every one of you who showed me love and support through my darkest hours – you kept me going xx

Posted in: Hugo