When people judge

Posted on June 11, 2013

1


Over the last few weeks I have been witness to a few conversations that have made me uncomfortable.

Companies vocally sharing their opinions on other companies

Bloggers openly judging other bloggers

Mothers giving opinion on other mothers choices

I’m sure it always happens but since having H and being on the receiving side of things myself I think its all become a bit more apparent.

A company will make decisions based on what is best for them, it is nobody else’s business what they choose to do.

A blogger will blog about what they want to, it is their personal space and they should have the freedom to do so without being judged.

A mother will make choices based on what is best for THEIR baby, they may be different to your choices, this doesn’t mean your choices are right, they are just right for YOUR baby.

So let’s stop judging and watching what other people do, focus on our lives, families and not everyone else’s.  After all the world would be a very bland place to live in if we were all the same.

Posted in: My life