Sealed with a kiss : 2013

Posted on December 31, 2013

3


2013 has been one hell of a year.

The start was hectic with Hugo being so ill and the remaining journey has taught me so much.

Hugo is a fighter, he was left with problems following his illness but he is the happiest little boy you will ever meet and that’s all I ever want for my children.

We are very lucky to still have him here with us and my heart aches every day for those who haven’t been as lucky as us. I have never known emotional pain like those early days, this is why I will do all I can to help others in their journey to remembering their little ones and keeping their memory alive.

2013 opened up my heart, those early days taught me a lot and I having nothing but admiration for all the hospital staff for the work they do – it made me want to do more, play a bigger part in this world and make a difference to somebody.

So what will 2014 bring?

All I ask for is health and happiness, everything else will just fall into place.

So here’s to you all, THANKYOU for being there, thank you for loving and caring. See you all in 2014.  Happy New Year from me to you xx

Posted in: Uncategorized